We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

NEW XY Stuff Club / NOUVELLE offre Club XY Stuff: AXE Review Challenge

Posted by Edlyn | Monday October 1, 20184 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas
 
Sponsored


UPDATED ON OCTOBER 5, 2018: This Review Challenge is now closed.

 Hey Guys,
 
 
We've got a great new opportunity coming your way: the AXE Review Challenge!
 
Launching today, you'll have the opportunity to win one of 15 x $20 e-gift cards from one of two retailers of your choiceWinners/HomeSense/Marshalls or Chapters/Indigo.
  
All you have to do is post your honest review for any of the featured products, and every legitimate review you write counts as a valid entry. There are many products to choose from that you probably use every day, so why not be rewarded for your effort?
 
Everyone who participates will earn 50 bonus XY Stuff points for each eligible review that they complete. The game page has its own limited-edition badge that will activate on your profile once you've reviewed at least one participating AXE product. 
 
Simply click on the image below to access the page and start reviewing: 
 

** This page is now closed!

 
Frequently Asked Questions

How do I enter?
Visit the AXE Review Challenge page, click on a featured product you're currently using or have tried in the past and write your review.

If I've tried several products that are similar and I have the same opinion for all of them, can I just copy and paste my review?
Copy/pasting is against our terms of use and any duplicated reviews will be deleted by our admins. Please try to express your opinion uniquely for each review you write. Focus on what makes each product different - fragrance, intended use, etc. 

I use many of these products. Can I review them together?
No, each product must have its own review. And anyway, if you can review two different products, you earn two entries which is more chances to win!

What if I'm a winner and I don't see your email in time to confirm my win?
Unfortunately if you're unable to confirm your win by the specified date, we'll be forced to pick another winner. We recommend ensuring that Editor@XYStuff.com has been added to your email safe list. To protect your privacy, we do not announce a winner's name until AFTER they have been confirmed. 

 
Good luck!

Contest Rules: You must be logged into your XY Stuff account for your review to be recorded properly. If you do not have a XY Stuff account, click here to register. XY Stuff membership is free. Contest ends October 15, 2018 or when all products have received a minimum of 40 reviews. The AXE Review Challenge is open to legal residents of Canada who are of age of majority in their province or territory. There are 15 x $20 e-gift cards to be awarded. Potential winners will be contacted by email no later than November 9, 2018 at 5pm and must respond to confirm their win. By posting a review on XY Stuff, you consent to the possible use of your quote by Unilever in advertising. Click here for full contest rules

<OPPORTUNITY IS NOW CLOSED>

Congrats to our AXE Brand Challenge WINNERS!
  1. gsrnicek
  2. Rage010485
  3. smparsons
  4. justinjoven
  5. larryb_sk
  6. Dmathieu5
  7. Theguite
  8. Jack666
  9. Damon85
  10. Bensimon123
  11. Christian1987
  12. VulgarViking
  13. patsuz
  14. Jasonkinnin
  15. nomi

--------------------

Publireportage


MISE-À-JOUR LE 5 OCTOBRE 2018: Le Grand défi est maintenant fermé.
 
Salut les gars,

 
Nous avons une nouvelle opportunité pour vous: le Grand défi d'AXE!
 
À compter d'aujourd'hui, vous aurez la chance de remporter l'une des 15 cartes-cadeaux virtuelles d'une valeur de 20 $ chacune chez l'un des détaillants suivants, à votre choix: Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls ou Chapters/Indigo.
  
Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de publier une revue honnête pour n'importe lequel des produits sélectionnés dans le cadre de ce défi. À chaque fois que vous publiez une revue légitime, vous obtenez une chance de participer. Il y a une foule de produits que vous utilisez probablement déjà sur une base régulière, alors pourquoi ne pas être récompensé pour vos efforts?
 
Chaque membre participant se verra remettre un bonus de 50 points XY Stuff pour chaque revue légitime qu'il complétera. La page de jeu a aussi son propre sceau édition limitée qui sera activé sur votre profil lorsque vous aurez complété au moins une revue de produit sur cette page.
 
Pour participer, vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur les images ci-dessous afin d'accéder aux pages et publier vos revues: 
 

** Ce page est maintenant fermé!

 
Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je participer?
Visitez l'une ou l'autre des deux pages du Grand défi d'AXE, cliquez sur n'importe lequel des produits affichés que vous utilisez présentement ou que vous avez déjà utilisés pour y inscrire votre revue.

Si j'ai essayé plusieurs produits similaires et que j'ai la même opinion sur ceux-ci, puis-je simplement copier-coller la même revue?
Le fait de copier-coller vos revues est à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation, et toute revue dupliquée sera effacée par nos administrateurs. Veillez à exprimer votre opinion de façon unique pour chacune des revues que vous rédigerez. Concentrez-vous sur les aspects qui font que ce produit est unique et différent - sa fragrance, son utilisation, etc.

J'utilise de multiples produits. Puis-je les passer en revue ensemble?
Non, chaque produit doit être passé en revue individuellement. De toute façon, en écrivant deux revues séparées, vous obtiendrez deux chances de participer!

Qu'arrive-t-il si je suis identifié comme gagnant mais que je vois pas votre courriel à temps pour confirmer mon prix?
Malheureusement, si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de confirmer votre prix à temps, nous devrons choisir un nouveau gagnant. Nous recommandons donc aux participants de s'assurer que l'adresse courriel Editor@xystuff.com est ajoutée à votre carnet d'adresses pour éviter que nos communications se retrouvent dans votre dossier de courriels indésirables. Afin de respecter votre vie privée, nous n'allons annoncer les noms des gagnants que lorsque ceux-ci sont confirmés.


Bonne chance!
 
Règlements du concours: vous devez être connecté à votre compte XY Stuff afin que votre revue soit enregistrée convenablement. Si vous n'avez pas de compte XY Stuff, cliquez ici pour vous inscrire. L'inscription à XY Stuff est gratuite. Ce concours prend fin le 15 octobre 2018 ou quand chaque produit a reçu au moins 40 revues. Le grand défi d'AXE est ouvert à tous les résidants légaux du Canada en âge de majorité dans leur province ou territoire. Il y a 15 prix d'une valeur de 20 $ chacun à gagner. Les gagnants potentiels seront contactés par courriel au plus tard le 9 novembre 2018 à 17h et devront répondre à ce courriel pour confirmer leur prix. En publiant sur le site de XY Stuff, vous consentez à ce que votre revue soit utilisée par Unilever à des fins de marketing. Cliquez ici pour les règlements complets du concours 


<L'OPPORTUNITÉ EST MAINTENANT FERMÉ>

Félicitations au nos GAGNANT(E)S du Grand défi d'AXE!
  1. gsrnicek
  2. Rage010485
  3. smparsons
  4. justinjoven
  5. larryb_sk
  6. Dmathieu5
  7. Theguite
  8. Jack666
  9. Damon85
  10. Bensimon123
  11. Christian1987
  12. VulgarViking
  13. patsuz
  14. Jasonkinnin
  15. nomi
More by Edlyn
More on Brand Challenge, XY Stuff Club

Facebook Comments


4 Comments

on October 02, 2018  Maryam ahsan said:

i love to win

on October 01, 2018  naz  1,723 said:

I love the challeng

on October 01, 2018  Theguite  1,902 said:

Great challenge, my wife is always so fast to tell me about these things and I've tried so many Axe products, but I don't review as much as she does. I was able to put in those reviews now with some encouragement.

on October 01, 2018  Eric336647  739 said:

Good luck guys!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: