We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

Ahoof1985

Member Since:  July 22, 2018

Reviews

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2020

left my teeth nice and smooth my whole mouth feels clean


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2020

I love the taste of this arm and hammer tooth paste although it is hard to get out of the tube nicely as it js very thick


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2020

I loved this product for baking cookies. It had a smooth texture and great taste. I do not like the price of the product but as with any of the other plant based products they are always more expensive.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2020

A delicious snack that gave my children some extra fibre when it was needed the most. It was a delicious raspberry flavour. Both of my children enjoyed the product


Gain Botanicals Softener Orange Blossom Vanilla

Gain Botanicals Softener Orange Blossom Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2019

Great product left our clothes smelling fresh and soft to touch. It even helped with the smell of clothes wore when working on cars in a garage. Loved this softener


Pine-Sol Lavender Clean

Pine-Sol Lavender Clean

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2019

Love the smell it lasts for hours after you clean your floors and walls. Leaves my laminate flooring shiney. My whole family uses this product in their houses


Febreze Air Effects Spring & Renewal Air Freshener

Febreze Air Effects Spring & Renewal Air Freshener

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2019

Great coverage of scents and the smell lasts forever in my house. I am sensitive to smells and the scent isn't so strong it gives you a headache and makes you feel sock. Love this


Dairy Queen Blizzard Cupcakes

Dairy Queen Blizzard Cupcakes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2019

My family always wants Blizzard cakes for birthdays so we decided to try the cupcakes as a treat for a family get-together and they were amazing. Any flavour of Blizzard you can get


Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

My daughter has sensitive teeth and loves this product for every day use. She is able to enjoy products and not break the bank whenever she needs more tooth paste