We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

Dawn71

Member Since:  February 13, 2017

Reviews

AXE Gold Shower Gel

AXE Gold Shower Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 07, 2018

Love the smell of this product. It lathers up really well, you don't need whole lot it's long lasting, a lot a bang for your buck!!! I will recommend to all my friends and family.


AXE Gold Deodorant

AXE Gold Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 07, 2018

Best smelling long lasting deordant to date. Use it everyday after showering. Dont have to worry about re applying it because the scent is long lasting.


AXE Gold Body Spray

AXE Gold Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2018

This product is the bomb. My son and husband live it. Great scent not over bearing, goes on clear and the scent lasts a long time. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone and everyone it's that great.


AXE Black Antiperspirant

AXE Black Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 21, 2017

Best spray deodorant ever. Great smell long lasting i absolutely love it and would buy it again and again. I find all the axe products very effective and they all smell great.


AXE Black Body Wash

AXE Black Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 21, 2017

Love the smell and the way it lathers up when i use it. Lots of value in one bottle it goes a long way , i would buy this again. It washes away clean and doesn't leave a residue on your skin.


NIVEA Men Creme

NIVEA Men Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2017

Great product i highly recommend it. Easy to use hada nice smell not greasy feeling. I have told friends and family all about it. So they. Have bought it and are using it also. Word of mouth advertising really does work.


AXE YOU Body Wash

AXE YOU Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2017

Great product I highly recommend it!!! I have raved To anyone and everyone that will listen to me talk About it. I have already and one out and Purchased this product from my retailer what can I say it's great and smells great too.