We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

gsrnicek

Member Since:  February 9, 2017

Reviews

Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

Babyganics Shampoo + Body Wash, Chamomile Verbena

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 22, 2019

This product may be great but we didn’t have a great use for it and didn’t find it to be any other product in the market today. Stick with other products


Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Daily Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

Really enjoyed this product and looking out for it on store shelves. Happy with how it has worked and helped our little guy in the cold weather. Thanks for some great work.


Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2019

My wife and I were really happy with the product. Once the price point is established it will be a potential option to replace the big box brand. A+ work.


AXE Anarchy Daily Fragrance

AXE Anarchy Daily Fragrance

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2018

I love all the different scents they come out with. I have yet to use one I didn't like. This scent also lasts the whole day so i dont have to worry about going out after work.


AXE Kilo Daily Fragrance

AXE Kilo Daily Fragrance

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2018

I was very impressed with this product on all levels. This one will definitely be making its way into my routine and i can't wait to try all the different scents!


Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2018

My family enjoyed this meal option as a quick family friendly option as it presented different options and flavour. Will definitely look for this again in the grocery store.


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 21, 2018

My family all enjoyed this option more so than the leading competitors brand, it provided additional options in pasta and flavour that was appreciated in today’s world.


Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2018

This is a great product from a great company again that ensures their products work in real situations. My son will love this and I know it will last !


Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Clean Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Clean Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 19, 2018

This product was top notch! Great scent and functionality and even better results. I will definitely be looking for this in stores and make the switch from my current brand roll on to this one. #buyitagain


Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Dry Spray Anti-perspirant

Dove Men+Care Stain Defense Fresh Dry Spray Anti-perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2018

After using the standard rub on for years, I would definitely consider switching and will have to look for this one in stores. Will be interested to see what scents are available.