We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

Halfviet

Member Since:  April 6, 2017
I'm the oldest of three children, born and raised in Vancouver and currently living in New Westminster. If I am comfortable with sharing pretty much any aspect of my life with you, no matter how embarrassing or nitty-gritty, then I'd consider you an important person. These people are my immediate family and my small handful of close friends. I pride myself in being a very loyal, considerate and giving person, so I'd give the world to these people. Those who don't know me very well would label me an extrovert. However, those who do know me well will tell you that I'm actually quite the opposite. I enjoy spending quality time with the close people around me, but if given the choice, I prefer to be alone most of the time. I do not enjoy the company of inconsiderate, prejudicial, hateful and illogical people. This is me in a nutshell.

Recent Activity


Reviews

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale My overall rating

Snapple Diet Lemon Tea My overall rating
x
Snapple Diet Lemon Tea Recommended? You Betcha!

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash My overall rating

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick My overall rating

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner My overall rating

Mott's Mr & Mrs T Margarita Cocktail Mix My overall rating

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Stunner Antiperspirant My overall rating

Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash My overall rating

4-Stress Supplements (by Flora Manufacturing) My overall rating

Little Northern Bakehouse Gluten-Free bread - Raisin Loaf My overall rating



Guestbook



Badges