We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

Iambtp

Member Since:  March 20, 2019

Reviews

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 07, 2019

Very like their new product, quite timidly innovative for being trendy :) liked it and a lot. It's well known and well established name that just gets better and better... very happy with the product!


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2019

New addition by this brand, though I didnt find it as good as it's been advertised. It is not bad either, an average product in would use along with my other mascara products. Solid "B+" I would say


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2019

I find them very economical, optimal item to have as an anti-bacterial, disinfectant soap/product. Cleans, disinfects, and has a very light sweet pleasant scent to it


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2019

On my opinion, this product doesn't even need reviews posted, it is a product that each and every kid had at least once in their life, and loved it. Ahhh..a good old nutella!!! :)))


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2019

As long as I remember this brand has been out I have always had it on my "shelve". Soothens, heals and protects your lips. With very natural pleasant aroma. Musg have, on my opinion!!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2019

Very happy with their soap collection, been using it for a while now. Properly scented, not too strong, not too light. Good, anti-allergen soaps. Do jobs good, clean and neat. Dove's known for soaps


Vaseline Intensive Care Men Repairing Moisture Fast Absorbing Body & Face Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Men Repairing Moisture Fast Absorbing Body & Face Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

A good universal product, if you will. Optimal, good and best at moisturising your skin. A+ from me.. Something that would last long and be very useful


Dove Men +Care  Fresh Clean Shampoo + Conditioner

Dove Men +Care Fresh Clean Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

It is a great on-the-go hygiene product. Best for quick shower run ins but you would want same results as if you took a long and deep cleaning shower. Quick, fast, reliable and great scented


Oral-B Pulsonic Power Toothbrush

Oral-B Pulsonic Power Toothbrush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

It is a pricey option but once you have it - it would last and last. I also like the round spinning head on the brush - which covers better and all areas of your teeth rather than its competitor


PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

On my opinion this is the best protein snack option available by far! By ingredients, by quality, by taste. A bit pricey but hey within same range as any others but beats it by every way