We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

inconversant

Member Since:  February 1, 2019

Reviews

ReaLemon Flavour Infusions - Garlic

ReaLemon Flavour Infusions - Garlic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

At first I thought the idea of a lemon garlic juice to be really strange however, from trying the product, it's great. I enjoyed it on fish, especially salmon since it gives it a nice acidity and flavour with the subtle garlic. I would definitely...   +


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2020

I really enjoyed Motts Clamato Reserve. I don't drink many Caesars because i'm not a fan of a strong clam taste. However, this mix was the perfect blend of tomato and spices that I didn't get a strange fishy taste to the cocktail. It wend down...   +


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

This product smells great but my skin gets really sensitive and using this product on my face made me break out a little. Otherwise it was good. It worked well as my body wash.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

I sweat a lot and it causes my BO to smell real bad. When I'm at the gym the last thing I want is for people to smell me. So after trying this, I love it. I feel like it works real well on covering up my scent.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

I don't normally use conditioner because it leaves my hair greasy but this one didn't. My hair was soft bot not oily and it made my hair smell great. I enjoyed this conditioner.


Lays Potato Chips BBQ

Lays Potato Chips BBQ

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

I buy these once and a while especially when my wife and I have friends over. It's a party favourite with our guests. They go on sale often enough to get a good deal on them. Tasty and cheap.


A & W Rootbeer

A & W Rootbeer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

Nothing is better than a cold A&W;(besides beer). Days when i'm at work, I usually go through like 2 cans of this stuff. So addictive ans sweet. It's a good treat.


Coca Cola Vanilla

Coca Cola Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

If this coke were cheaper, I would drink it all the time. I love the flavour of vanilla. It tastes so good and is very addictive. I think it tastes better then both cherry and regular.


Listerine ZERO Antiseptic Mouthwash

Listerine ZERO Antiseptic Mouthwash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

This is my favourite mouthwash to use, it's not too strong and doesn't burn my mouth. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean, especially after drinking tea or coffee.


Red Rose Organic Orange Pekoe Tea

Red Rose Organic Orange Pekoe Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2019

My wife is a big tea drinker and always has tea in the house. She enjoys drinking red rose so I'll occasionally have it with her. It's not bad, not overly strong, a good substitute on days I don't feel like making coffee.