We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

kkchen

Member Since:  April 11, 2017

Reviews

Charmin toilet paper

Charmin toilet paper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2021

Charmin is a pretty good brand, the texture is soft, good quality and good price. The roll lasts for quite some time. It is a brand that people trust. Good product


Royale Tiger Towel Half Sheets

Royale Tiger Towel Half Sheets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2021

Love the half sheets, because it’s so absorbent and I don’t need the full sheet. It saves some money. And one roll lasts for quite a while. Royale is a brand I trust, worth every penny


Royale Signature Facial Tissue 3 Ply

Royale Signature Facial Tissue 3 Ply

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 05, 2021

I usually buy the two ply facial tissue, once in a while, I’ll get the three ply for myself as a treat. The texture is so soft, doesn’t hurt my skin at all. Love it


ROYALE Original 2-Ply Bathroom Tissue

ROYALE Original 2-Ply Bathroom Tissue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 05, 2021

I have been buying this brand of bathroom tissue for ages. The quality is good, a little goes a long way. It doesn’t break easily and it’s one of the softest bathroom tissue.


Royal Tiger paper towels

Royal Tiger paper towels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 05, 2021

Royale is a bran That I trust! The paper towel is a must have item in my kitchen. It’s strong and the half sheet is super helpful. Price is affordable, good value for your money.


Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2021

I love the hazel nut spread, it's so smooth, so chocolatey, I used it on my toast for breakfast, perfect combo with a glass of milk. Kraft is definitely a brand I trust.


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

This organic and clean deodorant is worth every penny. I love the ingredients and it’s not harmful at all . It doesn’t stain my clothes and it works so well


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

I know this spray is for men, It was my boyfriend,s but I still use it. It’s refreshing, works well and last for a while. The price is good and definitely worth every penny.


Bath & Body Works Ocean Body Spray

Bath & Body Works Ocean Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

This ocean body spray smells nice, very refreshing and not too strong. It is good quality and I love the packaging. It’s easy to use, good product overall


Fantastik Scrubbing Bubbles All-Purpose Cleaner with Bleach

Fantastik Scrubbing Bubbles All-Purpose Cleaner with Bleach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

This all purpose cleanser works like a charm. It cleans off the toughest stain and dirt. And it doesn’t damage any surface. It’s worth every penny. Good value for your money.