We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

mummbelz

Member Since:  January 12, 2017

Reviews

Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

I got this product for free to test out and it was amazing! Loved the taste of it and the fact that it wasn't a glass bottle. It was nice to have something refreshing to drink on a hot day. It isn't badly priced but I did find it difficult to find...   +


Vichy Normaderm 3in1 Scrub + Cleanser + Mask

Vichy Normaderm 3in1 Scrub + Cleanser + Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

Both my wife and I used this and we liked how after the first use our skin felt soft and clean. After a few days of using it we noticed a difference and love how refreshed we felt.


Vichy Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Normal to Oily Hair

Vichy Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Normal to Oily Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

Both my wife and I used this and it didn’t stink and we liked how after the first use our hair felt soft and clean. After a few days of using it we noticed a difference.


AXE Gold Shower Gel

AXE Gold Shower Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2018

I like the Axe bodywash. It can be expensive but if you get it a great price stock up! It has a nice smell that isn’t over powering and leaves you feeling fresh. It does the job well!


Dove Men +Care Elements Minerals+Sage 2-in-1 Shampoo

Dove Men +Care Elements Minerals+Sage 2-in-1 Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2018

I like that there is a product for men. I like the fact that it leaves you feeling refreshed and clean. It is nice that it doesn't leave a film after you are done washing. Worth giving it shot at least once!


Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Alpha Antiperspirant

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Alpha Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2018

I don't like the price of this anti-perspirant but I do like the product. If it goes on a sale I would stock up. It works well and helps keep me smelling nice.


Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2018

This is a really good product. It is worth the money and after using it I felt refreshed and smelled great. I like the fact that it is 3 in 1, make it even quicker to get in and out when you are in a hurry.


AMERICAN CREW Fiber

AMERICAN CREW Fiber

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2017

I absolutely love this product. It makes my hair do the things I want it to do. I wish the price was lower. Unfortunately I am unable to actually purchase it due to being on a budget but getting to try it for free is a huge bonus. I suggest anyone...   +