We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

Snowflakes

Member Since:  December 19, 2017

Reviews

Irish spring body wash intensify

Irish spring body wash intensify

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2019

I love this product. The fragrance is not to strong bones it to weak. I use it daily and it wakes me up every morning. I find that its not over powering that people who are sensitive to smells wont be bother by it. I highly recommend this product


Garnier Fructis Color Shield shampoo

Garnier Fructis Color Shield shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

I had stopped using this product to try something else that was cheaper I used it a couple of times and wasent happy so I went straight back to this product and havent changed it up. Love it . Love the smell love the end result


Sensodyne Brilliant Whitening Toothpaste

Sensodyne Brilliant Whitening Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2018

If you have sensitive teeth Sensodyne whitening toothpaste is the choice for you. I have been using this product for years because of sensitive teeth and I dont gave any issues at all. If I stop using it then I notice my teeth get sensitive within...   +


S Health App for Samsung

S Health App for Samsung

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2018

I love the S health for Samsung as it tells my exactly how many steps I have done , how many calories I have burnt, can take my heart rate. It also let's me know if I have met my target goal and gives me my weekly summary wonderful!!


Fructis style pure clean frizz control

Fructis style pure clean frizz control

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2018

The Garnier Fructis Style is wonderful I love the cream as most other anti frizz products are oils which make my hair look oily. So it's refreshing to see my hair full and normal. Great product


Gain Botanique Laundry Detergent - White Tea & Lavender

Gain Botanique Laundry Detergent - White Tea & Lavender

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2018

I was a bit skeptical using this product as i dont like to change my laundry soap due to sensitive skin but was blown away with how the fragrance took over the laundry room and my skin was not irritated. I reccomend this product to everyone who...   +


Canada Dry Blackberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Blackberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2018

I love this new ginger ale. The flavor is bursting through it. I was hesitant buying it for the first time as you just never know but upon tasting it I will always buy this.