We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

thecjm

Member Since:  April 9, 2018

Reviews

Snapple Half'N'Half - Lemonade and Tea

Snapple Half'N'Half - Lemonade and Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2019

The new snapple half n half is a great summer drink. Not overwhelmingly sweet and not too tart. The new plastic bottles are nice too and much lighter than before


Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Stunner Antiperspirant

Right Guard Best Dressed Collection - Stunner Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 22, 2018

The smell is fine, and it worked to prevent sweat, but I prefer bars that are clear - this white bar leaves too much residue. And 96hrs is nice to have but who's going 3-4 days between applications?!?


Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

Dial For Men Recharge 3-in-1 Revitalizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 22, 2018

I've got very short hair and like the idea of a 3-in-1 wash that lets me do my hair, face, and body without having to switch to different products in the shower. This product works for me - I've noticed no difference since switching from 3 different...   +


lush kalamazoo

lush kalamazoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

When i need a good scrub I use this. It smells amazing and works for both beards and faces. Which would be awesome if I actually had a beard. Did I mention how great it smells?


L'Oreal Men Expert Hydra Power Cleanser Fresh Menthol

L'Oreal Men Expert Hydra Power Cleanser Fresh Menthol

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

It does the job. Smells good without being too strong. Applies and washes off easily. The menthol is there but not too strong and doesn't bother me the way some other menthol products do


Colgate sensitive pro-relief whitening

Colgate sensitive pro-relief whitening

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I tend to be a sensodyne user, but if this is on sale I'll get it instead. it's fine. It does the job. If you're not careful the cap will close on the toothpaste and make a mess


Old Spice Bearglove Wild Collection Deodorant

Old Spice Bearglove Wild Collection Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I've gone through many deodorants to find the perfect fit for me and I think this one is it. The stick is easy to apply and doesn't leave stains on my arm -pits - though it does leave some of my white t-shirts with blue underarms after many wearings.


L'Oreal Men Expert Hydra Power Refreshing Moisturizer All Day Comfort 48H

L'Oreal Men Expert Hydra Power Refreshing Moisturizer All Day Comfort 48H

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I've tried various moisturizers and this is my favourite. The gel isn't sticky and doesn't sting my eyes when i sweat. Application is quick and it is part of my morning and evening routine