We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

e010365

Member Since:  February 16, 2017

Reviews

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2019

I was happy to be chosen for this campaign. My family and I absolutely love the taste of this soda and have already gone out and purchased another 2 cases.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2019

I've been using this product for a week now. I was not able to use it twice a day as the cleanser was very exfoliating and it was too much for my skin to be exfoliated twice a day. I do notice that my skin feels very clean after using the cleanser...   +


Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2019

I read the instructions and knew there might be some redness or peeling. I didn't experience that much peeling or redness the first few days. Now my skin feels smooth and I've noticed my blackheads are gone. It smells great too


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. The taste is great. A little gingery in the beginning but it really refreshing. I great summer drink to have at a bbq or at the beach.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

This is a great product. My husband has the worst hands and we have tried EVERYTHING and until now nothing helped. This is a hand saver for sure. If you have dry hands that crack and bleed this helps them so very much. Thank you Aveno


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

I tried the Aveeno foot mask for the first time a couple days ago and am very happy with the results! I put socks over the masks to make sure the lotion got all over my feet and especially my heels. I also left them on for about an hour (the...   +


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I love this moisturizer. It had improved my dry winter skin and it is no longer flakey and itchy. It absorbs very quickly and has a nice light scent. I also really like the price point. Its very affordable.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

This stuff seems to work well. It didn't dry out my skin or cause me to break out. I was worried because it was scented to would irritate my skin but it didn't. I would use again in the future.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

Being asian I don't really need an antiperspirant but I have been using it the last few weeks and it seems to work well. I like the scent and would continue to use in the future.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

My husband usually isn't a fan of 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioners but he loved this one. Loved the scent and didn't make his hair feel dry like most 2 in 1 do.