We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

ParrotLover2

Member Since:  January 28, 2019

Reviews

Hatchimals Pixies Cosmic Candy Pixie with Exclusive CollEGGtible

Hatchimals Pixies Cosmic Candy Pixie with Exclusive CollEGGtible

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2020

These are so cute and fun to play with. They keep my daughter busy for hours at a time. They have adorable clothes and made of high quality, which make for hours of playtime.


PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 04, 2019

The bar is excellent fans very high in protein. I tried it to replace lunch and it did boost my energy and made me feel good. Not sure I really care for the taste, but it definitely is a good value for the cost.


Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Men's Razor Blade Refills

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual Men's Razor Blade Refills

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2019

I love the Gillette fusion. It is smooth and easy to use. The blades are a bit pricey but worth it for such a smooth shave. I recommend these to any man who shaves.


Antonio Banderas

Antonio Banderas

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2019

This is the Antonio Banderas After Shave 1.7 oz and I definitely like this. I use it on weekends when I am not using a cologne. The smell is a bit earthy, but not too strong. It makes my face feel great after shaving with a light ting. Highly...   +


Gillette hydrate and body wash

Gillette hydrate and body wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2019

I like the Gillette body wash. It left my skin feeling very soft and fresh. Has very light smell and no filmy feeling. I prefer this over bar soap and would definitely recommend it to others.


Solarcaine

Solarcaine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2019

After vacation at the beach, I got a bit burnt. I purchased this solorcaine with Aloe and it really cool the burn. It helped get me though the burn, did not have a strong oder and did not leave me feeling sticky.


Paul Sabastion

Paul Sabastion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 31, 2019

I received this as a gift and absolutely love it! It has a very light,fresh scent that does not over power you. It is a bit pricey,but so worth the cost! I definitely will be continuing to buy this.