We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

qcommconultants

Member Since:  January 18, 2018

Reviews

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2021

Nice overall scrub. Ash and micro beads seem to clean deep down and leaves a nice clean feeling. Also can be used for really soiled skin, where some dirt and acne may need to be cleared.


OXY Deep Pore Cleansing Acne Pads

OXY Deep Pore Cleansing Acne Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2021

Good for deep down oils and dirt. Feels super clean and dry. Good for oily skin and skin with lots of deep down dirt. Not too soapy but with a god amount of cleanser. Nice overall feeling after use.


Colgate Optic White Stain-Less White Toothpaste

Colgate Optic White Stain-Less White Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 26, 2020

This is a nice premium toothpaste, but honestly it costs WAY WAY WAY too much for daily use. Unless it's on sale for P-u off the retail price, it won't be worth it. I like any whitening toothpastes, and this one seems to be one of the best flavours!


Voila Grocery Delivery and Curbside Pickup

Voila Grocery Delivery and Curbside Pickup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

We had a decent sized order, with a mix of items delivered fresh from Voila. The driver was courteous and polite, and also, provided pre delivery instructions via text messaging. Love this!! As for the products, same as you would get in a full...   +


Irish Spring Original Soap Bar

Irish Spring Original Soap Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2020

This has been my go-to for years now. You can rely on the soothing yet strong scent of this classic bath bar. Even the wife loves the smell and sometimes borrows it from me for her use. Also a good value on an everyday, as you can always find the 3...   +


bubly Sparkling Water Grapefruit

bubly Sparkling Water Grapefruit

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 11, 2020

I love sparking waters or all type....flavoured and unflavoured. This grapefruit taste was definitely weird, as I was hoping it would be more citrus tasting. Not loving this one, but other bubly’s are decent


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2020

This is one of the best things from childhood. Hazelnut chocolate spread can be eaten alone or on toast....or just about with anything you can imagine. Try the classic Nutella with PB sandwich!!! Instant favourite for sure!


Dippity do sport, Hair gel—stronghold (9)

Dippity do sport, Hair gel—stronghold (9)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2020

This stuff has been around forever...but I think the quality has dropped over time. This is for me - for my day to day use, as I have short hair to begin with. But if you need something that hold strong, you’ll need to look for something else


Old spice body wash "timber"

Old spice body wash "timber"

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2020

This product lasts a long time I terms of scent and coverage. The small amount of wash used is enough to get clean and to get a great smell all day!! Love this stuff!