We would like to send you notifications on the latest XY Stuff Club offers.

yannforte

Member Since:  April 17, 2017

Reviews

AXE Sneakers and Cookies Body Spray

AXE Sneakers and Cookies Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2019

When I read sneakers and cookies, I doubted the mix would smell good. But it’s actually pretty good! Smells nice and it’s a great efficient body spray. I even had a stranger girl telling me I smelled good at the subway station! 😄


AXE Sneakers and Cookies Body Wash

AXE Sneakers and Cookies Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2019

When I read the product name, I wasn’t sure at first. I mean... Sneakers and Cookies... what kind of odor will it be? But then, I tried it, and I was kinda convinced. It smells very good. Smells more sneakers than the cookies, but it’s...   +


Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

This drink is very tasty! As a fan of peach juice, this peach tea got me satisfied. My one true love is water, but I could buy some sometime soon! But, there is a but! I’m not a fan of the fact that it comes in a plastic bottle. In 2019, Snapple...   +


Jack links

Jack links

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 23, 2019

I've been a fan of beef jerky since only a few weeks. And I decided to try some. When I discovered Jack Links, I was disappointed. Main reason? Too much sodium. This is almost dangerous. So not for me, sorry.


Coca-Cola Cherry

Coca-Cola Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 23, 2019

I'm normally a fan of cherry-tasting products. And Coca-Cola can be good, even though I try to diminish my soda/cola consumption. But when I tried Coca-Cola with cherry, it was just not the same. I don't really recommend it.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I really love this product, great quality, great odor, great effectiveness. I would certainly recommend it to my friends and I will definitely buy it in the future.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 19, 2019

I like Dove Men + Care products, but for my antiperspirant, I prefer and use the transparent blue ones. It’s because my skin doesn’t like the white ones. So I don’t use them.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I was already a fan of Dove Men + Care products, but I didn’t know about the SportCare brand. And I must say I love that body and face wash. I even use it as a shampoo. The odor is also very nice!